New 42 button
rss feed button
itunessubscribeedit

 

 

 

 

 


div_div1

DID YOU KNOW THAT WE BROADCAST LIVE?

That’s right folks tune in live every Tuesday @ 9:30pm GMT (4:30pm EST, 1:30pm PST) Just click here, and hit play in the top right corner and you will be magically transported to a world of videogames wonderment! Feel free to join us in the chat! Just pop in a user name and you’re good to go! We will be happy to answer any questions for you!

Thanks for listening!
Keep it 42!

Ali, Andy & Fraser
42 Level One

Staff

Ali - gadaboutgamer

Commander in Chief
Reviews/Podcast Editor
Live Stream Guru

PSN - thealmeista
Wii U - gadaboutgamer

Andy - damien14273

Host/Reviews/Features
Website Editor

PSN/Wii U/Steam- damien14273

Fraser - Old Firenuts

Reviews/Graphics

PSN - bigfirenuts
Wii U - bigfireballs
Gamertag - Old Firenuts

 

 
bteamwithallgamelogo
New 42 button
FWGDesign
FWG LOGO new
bteamwithallgamelogo